WE ARE YOUNG

by - May 16, 2015


Hey Lil' Bites! In today's post my outfit is mostly with new things :) I'll start with my new WOLFNOIR sunglasses that I can't seem to be able to part with lately! My blouse is from a sweet girl's quite new brand that's called PYZIS. What I like most about this garment is the special part in the shoulders. While browsing on STYLEMOI I saw these fringed shorts and I fell in love with them, since it's really different from all my other shorts. For the end I left this drawing that Elizaveta made for our Blog and I thank her very much. You can find her on her INSTAGRAM and SITE. Have fun and I'm waiting for your opinions! Kisses :)

Γεια σας Μπουκίτσες! Στο σημερινό post το ντύσιμο μου αποτελείται κυρίως από καινούρια πράγματα :) Θα ξεκινήσω από αυτά τα υπέροχα γυαλιά από την εταιρία WOLFNOIR, που δεν τα αποχωρίζομαι το τελευταίο διάστημα!  Η μπλούζα που φοράω είναι από σχετικά καινούριο brand μιας γλυκύτατης κοπέλας που ονομάζεται PYZIS. Αυτό που μου αρέσει περισσότερο σε αυτό το ρούχο είναι η ιδιαιτερότητα στους ώμους. Χαζεύοντας στο STYLEMOI, είδα αυτό το σορτσάκι με κρόσια και το ερωτεύτηκα, άλλωστε είναι τελείως διαφορετικό από όλα τα σορτσάκια που έχω. Για το τέλος, σας άφησα μια ζωγραφιά που έφτιαξε η Elizaveta για το blog μας και την ευχαριστώ πολύ. Μπορείτε να τη βρείτε είτε στο INSTAGRAM , είτε στο SITE της. Καλά να περνάτε και περιμένω εντυπώσεις σας! ΦΙλιά :) 








CLOTHES 
SHORTS : STYLEMOI
MORE SHORTS FROM STYLEMOI HERE
BLOUSE : PYZIS
MORE FROM PYZIS HERE
SHOES
SNEAKERS : SHANA
ACCESSORIES 
SUNGLASSES : WOLFNOIR
BAG : TALLY WEIJL












You May Also Like

14 σχόλια

  1. Cute and casual..
    Nice sneakers..
    http://dimplekhadi.blogspot.com/2015/05/fuschia.html

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great look! I LOVe the colors together! They look really beautiful on you girl! :)
    Well I don't understand something from the text u write. :/

    XX,
    Christina Key
    http://christinakey.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Awesome look my dear !
    So pretty !
    xoxo

    www.sorananistor.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Good look!

    http://blackberryandblue.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete

  5. Packers and movers bangalore Packers and movers bangalore @http://professionalmovers.in/

    ReplyDelete
  6. Packers and Movers Chennai@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    ReplyDelete
  7. Packers and Movers Noida@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    ReplyDelete
  8. Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    ReplyDelete
  9. The sunglasses are incredible!! Nice look!!

    Andrea

    Seize your Style

    ReplyDelete
  10. cute shorts :)
    kisses from dubai ♥
    www.mahryska.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. You look super cute! I'm loving your summery shorts ;)

    Love,
    Whit

    http://www.whitneyswonderland.com

    ReplyDelete